Charitable Organizations

The current list of organizations, sorted by Category:

Organization Category URL
Humane Society Animals https://www.humanesociety.org
People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals Animals https://www.peta.org
World Wildlife Fund Animals https://www.worldwildlife.org
Big Brothers Big Sisters Children https://www.bbbs.org
Make-A-Wish foundation Children https://wish.org
World Vision Children https://www.worldvision.org
edX Education https://www.edx.org
Khan Academy Education https://www.khanacademy.org
Manhattan Country School Education https://www.manhattancountryschool.org
National Outdoor Leadership School Education https://www.nols.edu
Smithsonian Institute Education https://www.si.edu
TED Talks Education https://www.ted.com
Environmental Defense Fund Environment https://www.edf.org
Greenpeace Environment https://www.greenpeace.org
National Wildlife Federation Environment https://www.nwf.org
Sierra Club Environment https://www.sierraclub.org
Sustainable Ocean Alliance Environment https://soalliance.org
Disabled American Veterans Health https://www.dav.org
Doctors Without Borders Health https://www.doctorswithoutborders.org
Food and Water Watch Health https://www.foodandwaterwatch.org
Open Medicine Foundation Health https://www.omf.ngo
Planned Parenthood Health https://www.plannedparenthood.org
International Rescue Committee International https://www.rescue.org
Kiva International https://www.kiva.org
Red Cross International https://www.redcross.org
United Nations Children’s Fund International https://www.unicef.org
Watsi International https://watsi.org
Associated Press News https://www.ap.org
Democracy Now News https://www.democracynow.org
National Public Radio News https://www.npr.org
American Civil Liberties Union Social Justice https://www.aclu.org
Center for Social Justice Social Justice https://csj.georgetown.edu
Human Rights Watch Social Justice https://www.hrw.org
National Organization for Women Social Justice https://now.org
Center for Democracy and Technology Technology https://cdt.org
Creative Commons Technology https://creativecommons.org
Electronic Frontier Foundation Technology https://www.eff.org
One Laptop Per Child Technology https://laptop.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.